Skawahlook Housing

Housing has been an important topic for Skawahlook members; therefore, it was decided to create a Committee to see the vision of members in policy and procedures.

The Housing Committee Members

Thank you to our committee members for the dedication to the project!

  • Monty Chapman
  • Julie Lungal
  • Leah Sjovold
  • Crystal Chapman
  • Sharron Young, Skawahlook Managing Director


Please look for an update from the Housing Committee in the next Skawahlook Newsletter.

For more information, please contact Sharron Young at 604-796-9129.